Formerly RECW AMERICAS ALUMNI CHAPTER) (A Tax Exempt Organization under IRS Code Section 501 (c)(3). ID: 94-3362611)

Amendment 2001-1

This amendment was voted unanimously and approved by the executive team and life members on Oct. 20th 2001 by a vote of 44-0. The poll was done by combination of yahoo poll and email vote.

  • Starting this year, Annual membership will be scrapped. Current members will continue until their term expires?
  • Coordinators for business forum and regional coordinators will be nominated. The board of directors have the authority to nominate regional, business, and other coordinators.
  • The coordinators have same privileges as that of executive members.
  • Only paid members have voting privileges.

The life time members also ratified with the same vote count the present executive team's nomination for the new body for next term.

Board of Directors:

  • President: Bhagat Singh Yalamanchili
  • Vice President: Srini Madala
  • Secretary: SubbaRao Padmanabuni
  • Joint Secretary: Shailesh Basani
  • Treasurer: Sunil Kunisetty

Executive Body:

  • Prasan Samantraay
  • Santhosh Krishna
  • Ramanjaneya Sarma Burugula
  • Martha Dadala
  • Sridhar Kunisetty

Date of Amendment: Oct. 20th, 2001.

NITW Gallery

View Gallery