Formerly RECW AMERICAS ALUMNI CHAPTER) (A Tax Exempt Organization under IRS Code Section 501 (c)(3). ID: 94-3362611)

The Executive Body (Oct 2001 - Oct 2003).

Please send an email to ebody@nitwamericas.org to contact all the members in the executive body.

President Bhagat Singh Yalamanchili  president@www.nitw.addr.com
Secretary Prasan Samantaray secretary@www.nitw.addr.com
Joint Secretary Shailesh Basani  joint-secretary@www.nitw.addr.com
Treasurer Sunil Kunisetty treasurer@www.nitw.addr.com

 

Executive member1 Ramanjaneya Sarma Burugula  burugula@us.ibm.com
Executive member2 Sridhar Kunisetty sridhar.kunisetty@commerceone.com
Executive member3 SubbaRao Padmanabhuni  subbarao_nagamani@yahoo.com
Executive member4 Santhosh Krishna  sankri_cs@hotmail.com
Executive member5 Ankur Pandey  a_pandey2000@yahoo.com

Click here for the list of Coordinators.

Click here for a list of Regional Club and Coordinators.

Click here for the 8th Executive Team (Oct 2013 - Oct 2015).

Click here for the 7th Executive Team (Oct 2011 - Oct 2013).

Click here for the 6th Executive Team (Oct 2009 - Oct 2011).

Click here for the 5th Executive Team (Oct 2007 - Oct 2009).

Click here for the 4th Executive Team (Oct 2005 - Oct 2007).

Click here for the 3rd Executive Team (Oct 2003 - Oct 2005).

Click here for the 2nd Executive Team (Oct 2001 - Oct 2003).

Click here for the 1st Executive Team (Oct 1999 - Oct 2001).

President:  Bhagat Singh Yalamanchili  singh_yalamanchili@hotmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, EE, 1961-66
HOME: 1182 Ruppel pl. Cupertino, CA 95014
WORK: SanLight networks.

Secretary::  Prasan Samantaray prasan.samantaray@philips.com

NITW, B.Tech, Metallurgy, 1968
University of Maryland, M.S., 1969
HOME: 659 Palm Avenue, Los Altos, CA 94022.
WORK: Mail Stop 35, Philips Semiconductors, 811 E.Arques Avenue, Sunnyvale,
CA 94088-3409.Working at Philips in Semiconductors area

Joint Secretary: Shailesh Basani  Shailesh.Basani@Fujitsu-Siemens.com

NITW, B.Tech, Computer Science, 1989-93
Santa Clara University, Pursuing M.S. in Engr Mgmt
HOME: 985 Faris Dr, San Jose, CA 95111, USA
WORK: 598 Gibraltar Dr, Milpitas CA 95035, USA
Senior Member of Technical Staff at Siemens, USA

Treasurer: Sunil Kunisetty Sunil.Kunisetty@oracle.com

NITW, B.Tech, Computer Science, 1990-94
Univ of Florida, Gainesville, M.S., Computer Science, 1995
HOME: 5261 Diamond Common, Fremont CA - 94555 CA - USA
WORK: 500 Oracle Pkwy, 4op989 Redwood Shores CA 94065, USA
Principal Member of Technical Staff, Oracle Corp.

Executive member1:  Ramanjaneya Sarma Burugula burugula@us.ibm.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1990-1994
IIT Kanpur, M. Tech CSE 1994-96
HOME: 24 Scenic Dr, Apt #U, Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
WORK: Rt. 134, IBM TJ Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Advisory Software Engineer, IBM Research Division

Executive member2:  Sridhar Kunisetty  sridhar.kunisetty@commerceone.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1985-1989
Univ of Florida, M.S , Computer Science, 1992-1994
HOME: 34215 Kaspar Terrace, Fremont, CA 94555
WORK: 19191 Vallco Parkway, Cupertino, CA 95014 AZ 85284
Job: Senior Project Manager, Commerce One, USA

Executive member3:  SubbaRao Padmanabhuni  subbarao_nagamani@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, Electrical, 1978
IIT Madras, M.Tech, Electrical, 1980

Executive member4:  Santhosh Krishna  sankri_cs@hotmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1994-98
Texas Tech University, M.S Computer Science, 1998-99
HOME: 126 Ahwanee Ave, Apt # 4, Sunnyvale, CA 94085 94089
WORK: 40971 Encyclopedia Circle, Fremont, CA 94538
Working at Inkra Networks

Executive member5:  Ankur Pandey a_pandey2000@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1995-99

NITW Gallery

View Gallery