Formerly RECW AMERICAS ALUMNI CHAPTER) (A Tax Exempt Organization under IRS Code Section 501 (c)(3). ID: 94-3362611)

The Executive Body (Oct 2003 - Oct 2005).

Please send an email to ebody@nitwamericas.org to contact all the members in the executive body.

President Bhagat Singh Yalamanchili  president@nitwamericas.org
Vice President Prahlad Venkatapuram vice-president@nitwamericas.org
Secretary Sridhar Kunisetty secretary@nitwamericas.org
Joint Secretary Ankur Pandey joint-secretary@nitwamericas.org
Treasurer Hari Kommaraju treasurer@nitwamericas.org

 

Executive member1 Sunil Kunisetty sunil@nitwamericas.org
Executive member2 Shailesh Basani Shailesh.Basani@Fujitsu-Siemens.com
Executive member3 Anirban Chatterjee Anirban_417@yahoo.com
Executive member4 Gautham Kondapalli kondap78@yahoo.com

Click here for the list of Coordinators.

Click here for a list of Regional Club and Coordinators.

Click here for the 8th Executive Team (Oct 2013 - Oct 2015).

Click here for the 7th Executive Team (Oct 2011 - Oct 2013).

Click here for the 6th Executive Team (Oct 2009 - Oct 2011).

Click here for the 5th Executive Team (Oct 2007 - Oct 2009).

Click here for the 4th Executive Team (Oct 2005 - Oct 2007).

Click here for the 3rd Executive Team (Oct 2003 - Oct 2005).

Click here for the 2nd Executive Team (Oct 2001 - Oct 2003).

Click here for the 1st Executive Team (Oct 1999 - Oct 2001).

President:  Bhagat Singh Yalamanchili    singh_yalamanchili@hotmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, EE, 1961-66
HOME: 1182 Ruppel pl. Cupertino, CA 95014
WORK: SanLight networks.

Vice President: Prahlad Rao Venkatapuram prahladv@nvidia.com

NITW, B.Tech, EE, 1980-1984
Univ of Texas, Arlington  MS 1989
HOME: 6152 Regency Oaks Drive San Jose, CA 95129
Job: Principal Engineer, nVidia Corporation , USA

Secretary:  Sridhar Kunisetty skuniset@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1985-1989
Univ of Florida, MS, Computer Science, 1992-1994
HOME: 34215 Kaspar Terrace, Fremont, CA 94555
WORK: 3800 Bridge Parkway  Redwood Shores, CA 94065, USA
Job: Architect, iPass, USA

Joint Secretary: Ankur Pandey a_pandey2000@hotmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1995-99
Univ of Cincinnati, MS Computer Engineering, 2002
Job: Member of Technical Staff at Sun Microsystems, USA

Treasurer: Hari Kommaraju hari.kommaraju@gmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1995-1999
UIUC, M.S 2001
HOME: 98 Mission Square Terrace, Fremont CA- 94539
Job: Verification Engineer, Centillium Communications

Executive member1: Shilesh Basani Shailesh.Basani@Fujitsu-Siemens.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1989-93
Santa Clara University, Pursuing M.S. in Engr Mgmt
HOME: 985 Faris Dr, San Jose, CA 95111, USA
WORK: 598 Gibraltar Dr, Milpitas CA 95035, USA
Job: Senior Member of Technical Staff at Siemens, USA 

Executive member2:  Sunil Kunisetty sunil@nitwamericas.org

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1990-94
Univ of Florida, Gainesville, M.S., Computer Science, 1995
HOME: 5261 Diamond Common, Fremont CA - 94555 CA - USA
WORK: 500 Oracle Pkwy, 4op989 Redwood Shores CA 94065, USA
Job: Principal Member of Technical Staff, Oracle Corp. 

Executive member3:  Anirban Chatterjee Anirban_417@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1993-97
HOME: 400 Oracle Parkway 4op9 Redwood Shores - CA - 94065 

Executive member4:  Gautham Kondapalli kgautham@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1995-99
San Jose State Univ, M.S 2001
HOME: 965 E.El Camino Real #434, Sunnyvale CA 94087, USA
Job: Member of Technical Staff, Maxim Integrated Products.

NITW Gallery

View Gallery