Formerly RECW AMERICAS ALUMNI CHAPTER) (A Tax Exempt Organization under IRS Code Section 501 (c)(3). ID: 94-3362611)

The Executive Body (Oct 2005 - Oct 2007).

Please send an email to ebody@nitwamericas.org to contact all the members in the executive body.

President Subbarao Padmanabhuni  73-78 ECE  president@nitwamericas.org
Vice President Prahlad Venkatapuram 80-84 EE vice-president@nitwamericas.org
Secretary Sunil Kunisetty 90-94 CS secretary@nitwamericas.org
Joint Secretary Ankur Pandey 95-99 ECE joint-secretary@nitwamericas.org
Treasurer Padma Talasila (Vemulapali) 86-90 Chem treasurer@nitwamericas.org

 

Executive member1 Sridhar Kunisetty 85-89 CS skuniset@yahoo.com
Executive member2 Pavan Borra 90-94 ECE pavan_borra@yahoo.com
Executive member3 Pradeep Chalicheemala 98-02 ECE pradeepc@gmail.com
Executive member4 Jyothi Madhavapeddy 98-02 EE mvn.jyothi@gmail.com
Executive member5 Vijayakrishna Griddaluru 98-02 CS vijaygkrishna@gmail.com

Click here for the list of Coordinators.

Click here for a list of Regional Club and Coordinators.

Click here for the 8th Executive Team (Oct 2013 - Oct 2015).

Click here for the 7th Executive Team (Oct 2011 - Oct 2013).

Click here for the 6th Executive Team (Oct 2009 - Oct 2011).

Click here for the 5th Executive Team (Oct 2007 - Oct 2009).

Click here for the 4th Executive Team (Oct 2005 - Oct 2007).

Click here for the 3rd Executive Team (Oct 2003 - Oct 2005).

Click here for the 2nd Executive Team (Oct 2001 - Oct 2003).

Click here for the 1st Executive Team (Oct 1999 - Oct 2001).

President: Subbarao Padmanabhuni    president@nitwamericas.org

Alternate Email: subbarao@sbcglobal.net
Job: Intuit Inc.

Vice President: Prahlad Rao Venkatapuram prahladv@nvidia.com

B.Tech (EE) 1980-84
M.S. (EE) University of Texas at Arlington
Previously worked at National Semiconductor,@&T Network
Systems/Bell Laboratories, Cirrus Logic, S3 Incorporated, MediaQ
Incorporated(Founding Team - Acquired by NVIDIA in 2003)
Home: San Jose, CA
Alternate E-mail:prayaru@yahoo.com
Job: Principal Design Engineer - VLSI Chip Design Engineer/Architect at NVIDIA Corporation

Secretary:  Sunil Kunisetty    sunil@nitwamericas.org

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1990-94
Univ of Florida, Gainesville, M.S., Computer Science, 1995
HOME: 5261 Diamond Common, Fremont CA - 94555 CA - USA
WORK: 500 Oracle Pkwy, 4op989 Redwood Shores CA 94065, USA
Job: Software Development Manager, Oracle Corp. 

Joint Secretary: Ankur Pandey    a_pandey2000@hotmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1995-99
Univ of Cincinnati, MS Computer Engineering, 2002
Home: Sunnyvale, CA
Job: Principal Design Engineer, AMD, USA

Treasurer: Padma Talasila Vemulapali   treasurer@nitwamericas.org

B.Tech ( Chem.Engg. ) .. 1986-1990
M.S. (C.S.) .. Wright State University, Dayton, Ohio
Currenty working as Software Development Manager at Cisco Systems, San Jose, CA.
Previously worked at Lexis-Nexis, Qwest Communications, and Lucent Technologies.
Home: Cupertino, CA
Alternate E-mail: padmat@yahoo.com
Job: Software Development Manager, Cisco System

Executive member1:  Sridhar Kunisetty    skuniset@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1985-1989
Univ of Florida, MS, Computer Science, 1992-1994
HOME: 34215 Kaspar Terrace, Fremont, CA 94555
WORK: 3800 Bridge Parkway  Redwood Shores, CA 94065, USA
Job: Architect, iPass, USA

Executive member2:  Pavan Borra pavan_borra@yahoo.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1990-94
New Jersey Institute of Technology, MS Computer Science, 2001
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Certified Financial Planner, 2006
Home: Princeton Junction NJ
Job: Banking Officer, Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Ltd.

Executive member3:  Pradeep Chalicheemala pradeepc@gmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1998-2002
MS in Electrical Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnic University, Fremont, 2003-2005
Job: Hardware Engineer at Brocade Communication Systems, San Jose, CA

Executive member4:  Jyothi Madhavapeddy mvn.jyothi@gmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, EEE, 1998-2002
MS in Electrical Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, 2002-2004
Job: LSI Logic Corp

Executive member5:  Vijayakrishna Griddaluru vijaygkrishna@gmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1998-2002
MS in Computer Science, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, 2002-2004
Job: Google, Inc

NITW Gallery

View Gallery