Formerly RECW AMERICAS ALUMNI CHAPTER) (A Tax Exempt Organization under IRS Code Section 501 (c)(3). ID: 94-3362611)

THE EXECUTIVE BODY (Oct 2007 - Oct 2009)

Please send an email to ebody@nitwamericas.org to contact all the members in the executive body.

President Subbarao Padmanabhuni  73-78 ECE  president@nitwamericas.org
Vice President Prahlad Venkatapuram 80-84 EE vice-president@nitwamericas.org
Secretary Shailesh Basani 89-93 CS secretary@nitwamericas.org
Joint Secretary Ankur Pandey 95-99 ECE joint-secretary@nitwamericas.org
Treasurer Pradeep Chalicheemala 98-02 ECE treasurer@nitwamericas.org

 

Executive member1 Janardhan Tammineni 63-69 Mech  
Executive member2 Srini Gopisetti 90-94 CS  
Executive member3 Jyothi Madhavapeddy 98-02 EEE mvn.jyothi@gmail . com
Executive member4 Gaurav Verma 94-98 CS gaurav@nitwamericas.org
Executive member5 Vishnu Murahari Rao 00-04 EE vishnu@nitwamericas.org

Advisory Committee (ex presidents):
Rao Remala (66-72 EE)
Bhagat Singh Yalamanchili (61-66 EE)

Fund Raising Committee:
Shrinath Acharya (80-84 Mech)

Web Committee:
Sridhar Kunisetty (85-89 CS)
Prakash Muppirala (89-93 CS)
Sarma Burugula (90-94 CS)

Business Forum Committee:
Sridhar Muppala (89-93 CS)
Sunil Sabat (82-86 ECE)

College Liaison Coordinator:
Sunil Kunisetty (90-94 CS)

Click here for a list of Regional Club and Coordinators.

Click here for the 8th Executive Team (Oct 2013 - Oct 2015).

Click here for the 7th Executive Team (Oct 2011 - Oct 2013).

Click here for the 6th Executive Team (Oct 2009 - Oct 2011).

Click here for the 5th Executive Team (Oct 2007 - Oct 2009).

Click here for the 4th Executive Team (Oct 2005 - Oct 2007).

Click here for the 3rd Executive Team (Oct 2003 - Oct 2005).

Click here for the 2nd Executive Team (Oct 2001 - Oct 2003).

Click here for the 1st Executive Team (Oct 1999 - Oct 2001).

President: Subbarao Padmanabhuni    president@nitwamericas.org

Alternate Email: subbarao@sbcglobal.net
Job: Intuit Inc.

Vice President: Prahlad Rao Venkatapuram prahladv@nvidia.com

B.Tech (EE) 1980-84
M.S. (EE) University of Texas at Arlington
Previously worked at National Semiconductor,@&T Network
Systems/Bell Laboratories, Cirrus Logic, S3 Incorporated, MediaQ
Incorporated(Founding Team - Acquired by NVIDIA in 2003)
Home: San Jose, CA
Alternate E-mail: prayaru@yahoo.com
Job: Principal Design Engineer - VLSI Chip Design Engineer/Architect at NVIDIA Corporation

Secretary:  Shailesh Basani secretary@nitwamericas.org

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1989-93
M.S. (Engineering Management) Santa Clara University, CA 2002
HOME: Milpitas, CA
Job: Software Development Manager, Fujitsu Siemens Computers, Sunnyvale, CA. 

Joint Secretary: Ankur Pandey a_pandey2000@hotmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1995-99
Univ of Cincinnati, MS Computer Engineering, 2002
Home: Sunnyvale, CA
Job: Principal Design Engineer, AMD, USA

Treasurer: Pradeep Chalicheemala pradeep@nitwamericas.com

NITW, B.Tech, ECE, 1998-2002
MS in Electrical Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnic University, Fremont, 2003-2005
Job: ASIC Engineer at Brocade Communication Systems, San Jose, CA

Executive member1:  Janardhan Tammineni   

NITW, B.Tech, Mech, 1963-1969

Executive member2:  Srini Gopisetty   

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1990-94

Executive member3:  Jyothi Madhavapeddy mvn.jyothi@gmail.com

NITW, B.Tech, EEE, 1998-2002
MS in Electrical Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, 2002-2004
Job: LSI Logic Corp

Executive member4:  Gaurav Verma gaurav@nitwamericas.org

NITW, B.Tech, CSE, 1994-1998
Currenty working as Senior Principal Consultant at Oracle Consulting, Atlanta, GA
Previously worked at Wipro, Oracle India and TCS.
Home: Atlanta, GA
Job:Senior Principal Consultant with Remote technnology Center,Oracle Consulting

Executive member5:  Vishnu Murahari Rao vishnu@nitwamericas.org

NITW, B.Tech, EEE, 2000-2004
M.S, Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY
Home: San Jose, CA.
Currently working as Servo Development Engineer, Hitachi Global Storage Technologies, San Jose, CA

NITW Gallery

View Gallery