This amendment was voted unanimously and approved by a voted of 9-0 (Absentee vote: Dharma Reddy) by the executive team on Oct 30th by an email vote.

  • The number of executive members will be increased from five to six. Mr Bhagat Singh Yalamanchi will be the new executive team member.
  • Coordinators for specific fields can be appointed.
  • Only Paid (Life, Annual, & Student) members have voting powers.
  • Only Executive Team members have the privilege to amend the bye laws and and have executive privileges.

Date of Amendment: Oct 30th, 2000.